One Big Idea

Posted: December 4, 2010 in Uncategorized

So I’ve got this big idea and I’m not sure where to start or where to take it. I’m not sure how deep this rabbit hole goes. It’s something that I’ve kicked around since this summer, but I’m not sure where to go with it. It’s one of those ideas that, no matter how hard I try, or in this case, how little I do about it, won’t go away. Where this is going to go? I’m not sure. What it entails, I don’t think I’ve even scratched the surface. I can tell you this: I can’t lay down to go to sleep without thinking about it. I can’t get away from this idea. I’m not sure where to go next.

I do know that it’s something that I have to pursue. It’s something that, if left unsought, I will regret. So, I’ll put in my due diligence, and when I’m ready, I’ll share this with everyone. Until then, if you’re the praying type, please be praying for God to reveal Himself in this venture. Thanks.

PS- This has everything to do with my Ministry at Community, and not my desire to be anywhere else. So if you just read that and thought I’m planning on moving anywhere, think again!

Leave a Reply

